Leading Swiss Management Consultancy for the Evaluation and Development of Top Executives

The traditional xcg Christmas event is on!

Dear customers, business partners and friends

We are all exhausted by the pandemic, the mood in society is heated and polarisation is on the rise. Nevertheless, many experts advise that instead of despairing over the virus, it is better to adapt to it and, despite the difficult situation, to occupy ourselves with positive things. Against this background, we have received a lot of positive feedback from you in recent weeks and words of encouragement to hold our planned Christmas event.

We are therefore pleased to announce that our traditional Christmas event will take place next Saturday, 11 December 2021 between 13.00 – 17.00 hours in the park of the Sorell Hotel Zürichberg. We will adhere to the recommendations of the Federal Office of Public Health and will also implement the certificate regime outdoors as well as forego our crèche including the popular craft room for safety reasons.

We thank you all for your understanding, your flexibility and look forward to seeing you in person next Saturday at our event, which we consider a small ray of hope in difficult times.

Our Company

Our solutions are handcrafted

xcg Perfektion – Handwerker Leder

As a leading Swiss management consultancy, we assist our national and international clients in successfully filling their key positions as well as in the optimal composition of their leadership teams. We support them in the systematic identification, professional evaluation and development of their executives at senior and executive level as well as their high potentials.

We see ourselves as a professional, partner-managed consulting team with a distinctive passion for serving our clients. At xcg, you will work with a motivated, well-established team that consults you individually and reliably. Our customers work with a team of experts with long-standing and comprehensive consulting experience, relevant industry know-how as well as an academic background.

Learn more about our company

Our Services

We consult and support you in the evaluation and development of your executives and leadership teams

xcg_Executive_Assessment_1

As a leading solution provider and an exclusive niche player in human resources consulting, we offer our clients tailor-made consulting services in the areas of executive evaluation and executive development.

With our tailor-made, company- and function-specific consulting solutions, we evaluate executives based on their long-standing experience, skills and personality in regard to their suitability, potential and cultural fit in order to successfully fill a key position in an increasingly challenging global business environment.

Learn more about our services

Our Founding Partners and Their Team

A synthesis of strengths in an experienced consulting team

Founding Partners

Our team combines a wide expertise with regard to people, methods and professional competencies. Each of our consultants has an academic degree in either psychology, business administration or economics.

Therefore, we offer additional value for our clients who benefit from our proven and tested international project experience at executive and senior management level.

Learn more about our team

Contact

xcg executive consulting group

Thujastrasse 6
CH-8038 Zurich

Phone +41 44 487 10 00
Fax +41 44 487 10 09

info@xcg.ch

If you continue we assume that you consent to receive all cookies on this website. More information

Führende Schweizer Managementberatung für die Evaluation und die Entwicklung von Top-Führungskräften

Der traditionelle xcg Weihnachtsanlass findet statt!

Geschätzte Kunden, liebe Geschäftspartner und Bekannte

Wir alle sind von der Pandemie erschöpft, die Stimmung in der Gesellschaft ist aufgeheizt und Polarisierungen nehmen zu. Trotzdem raten viele Experten dazu, anstatt am Virus zu verzweifeln, sollte man sich besser darauf einstellen und sich trotz der schwierigen Lage, mit positiven Dingen beschäftigen. Vor diesem Hintergrund haben wir von Ihnen in den letzten Wochen viele positive Rückmeldungen erhalten und aufmunternde Worte, unseren geplanten Weihnachtsanlass durchzuführen.

Deshalb freuen wir uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu dürfen, dass unser traditioneller Weihnachtsanlass am kommenden Samstag, 11. Dezember 2021 zwischen 13.00 – 17.00 Uhr im Park des Sorell Hotel Zürichberg  stattfindet. Dabei halten wir uns an die Empfehlungen des Bundesamtes für Gesundheit, werden zudem eine Zertifikatspflicht auch im Freien umsetzen sowie aus Sicherheitsüberlegungen auf unseren Kinderhort samt beliebtem Bastelzimmer verzichten.

Wir danken Ihnen alle für Ihr Verständnis, Ihre Flexibilität und freuen uns, Sie am kommenden Samstag persönlich an unserem Event, welchen wir als kleinen Lichtblick in schwierigen Zeiten erachten, wiederzusehen.

Unternehmen

Unsere Lösungen sind Handarbeit

xcg Perfektion – Handwerker Leder

Als führende Schweizer Managementberatung begleiten wir unsere Kunden im In- und Ausland bei der erfolgreichen Besetzung ihrer Schlüsselpositionen und der optimalen Zusammensetzung ihrer Managementteams. Wir unterstützen sie durch eine umfassende Beurteilung sowie bei der professionellen Auswahl und Weiterentwicklung ihrer Führungskräfte auf Senior und Executive Level sowie ihrer Potentialträger.

Wir verstehen uns als professionelles, partnerschaftlich geführtes Beratungsteam mit einer ausgeprägten Leidenschaft für den Dienst am Kunden. Bei uns erwartet Sie ein motiviertes, eingespieltes Team, das Sie individuell und verlässlich berät. Unsere Kunden arbeiten bei uns mit einem Expertenteam mit langjähriger, umfassender Beratungserfahrung, geschäftsrelevantem Spezialwissen sowie solider akademischer Ausbildung.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Unternehmen

Leistungen

Wir beraten und begleiten Sie bei der Evaluation und Entwicklung Ihrer Führungskräfte und Ihres Managementteams

xcg Executive Assessment – Gesichter Touchscreen

Unseren Kunden bieten wir als führender Lösungsanbieter und exklusiver Nischenplayer im Human Resources Consulting individuelle Beratungsdienstleistungen in den Bereichen Executive Evaluation und Executive Development.

Mit unseren massgeschneiderten, unternehmens- und funktionsspezifischen Beratungslösungen beurteilen wir Führungskräfte auf Basis ihrer langjähriger Erfahrung, ihrer Fähigkeiten und ihres Persönlichkeitsprofils im Hinblick auf ihre Eignung, ihr Potential und ihre kulturelle Passung für die erfolgreiche Übernahme von Schlüsselfunktionen in immer anspruchsvolleren globalen Geschäftsumgebungen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Leistungen

Unsere Gründungspartner und ihr Team

Konzentrierte Kraft in einem eingespielten Beratungsteam

Founding Partners

Unser Team vereinigt eine breite interdisziplinäre Expertise bezüglich Personen-, Methoden- und Fachkompetenz. Unsere Mitarbeitenden verfügen alle über einen akademischen Background in Psychologie, Betriebswirtschaft oder Volkswirtschaft.

Dadurch schaffen wir einen Mehrwert für unsere Kunden, welche von unserer ausgewiesenen internationalen Projekterfahrung auf Executive- und Senior-Management-Stufe profitieren.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Team

Kontakt

xcg executive consulting group

Thujastrasse 6
CH-8038 Zürich

Phone +41 44 487 10 00
Fax +41 44 487 10 09

info@xcg.ch

Bei Verwendung dieser Webseite stimmen Sie zu, dass Cookies auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden. Mehr Informationen