How we support you in the Corona Crisis

Especially now, leadership skills, team orientation as well as the ability to manage crises and high agility are gaining in importance. In fact, those skills are going to be instrumental, as their mastery determines success or failure in coping with the current situation.

Services on site

At our company headquarters in Zurich, we continue to conduct individual, tailor-made Executive Assessments, Development Assessments, Management Audits, 360°-Feedbacks as well as Business Coachings for clients based in Switzerland. Our employees will always comply with the security measures recommended by the Swiss Federal Office of Public Health to combat the spread of the coronavirus both in our interactions with our clients or among each other.

eServices

At the same time, we are increasingly working digitally – especially in the current crisis situation. In recent years, we have made targeted investments in the digitalization of our consulting solutions. Using modern video conferencing systems, we support our clients on a global level in the design and implementation of “eAssessments” and “eAudits” at Senior & Top Management level – both in ongoing succession planning, M&A projects, success-critical hiring decisions and international management development programs with candidates from all over the world.

Please contact our team if you have any questions, we are happy to provide additional information.

We look forward to working with you and wish you, your families and employees good health, strength and perseverance in this tense situation.

Our Team >

Bei Verwendung dieser Webseite stimmen Sie zu, dass Cookies auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden. Mehr Informationen

Wie wir Sie in der Coronakrise unterstützen

Gerade jetzt gewinnen Führungskompetenzen, Teamorientierung sowie die Fähigkeit zum Krisenmanagement und hohe Agilität an Bedeutung. Sie entscheiden über Erfolg oder Misserfolg bei der Bewältigung der aktuellen Situation.

Services vor Ort

An unserem Firmenstandort in Zürich führen wir auch weiterhin individuelle, massgeschneiderte Executive Assessments, Development Assessments, Management Audits, 360°-Feedbacks sowie Business Coachings für Kunden innerhalb der Schweizer Landesgrenzen durch. Dabei gewährleisten wir stets die vom Bundesamt für Gesundheit empfohlenen, unternehmensbezogenen Sicherheitsmassnahmen zur Bekämpfung der Verbreitung des Coronavirus zum Schutz unserer Kunden und Mitarbeiter.

eServices

Parallel arbeiten wir – gerade in der aktuellen Krisensituation – zunehmend digital. Wir haben in den letzten Jahren gezielt in die Digitalisierung unserer Beratungslösungen investiert. Mittels moderner Videokonferenz-Systeme begleiten wir unsere Kunden auf globaler Ebene bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung von „eAssessments“ und „eAudits“ auf Stufe Senior & Top Management Level – sowohl bei laufenden Nachfolgeregelungen, M&A Projekten, erfolgskritischen Anstellungsentscheidungen sowie internationalen Management Development-Programmen mit Kandidaten aus der ganzen Welt.

Wenden Sie sich bei Fragen an uns. Unser Team steht Ihnen für ergänzende Auskünfte jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit und wünschen Ihnen, Ihren Familien und Mitarbeitern Gesundheit, viel Kraft und Durchhaltewillen in der angespannten Situation.

Unser Team >

Bei Verwendung dieser Webseite stimmen Sie zu, dass Cookies auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden. Mehr Informationen